My Dream Job

My dream job is to be a teacher. A reason why I personally think this job would be a wonderful fit for me because I get to experience teaching students and being a good support system for students. I really been wanting this since I was about five years old. I really look forward to being a a good helper, listener, and educator for my future school babies. Another reason why I think being a teacher would be a perfect fit for me in my future is so I can get the experience of tutoring students, grading papers/tests, giving advice to students. I really look forward to doing all this in the future. Thinking about this right now makes my heart pound of excitement! My third reason on why I want to be a teacher in the future is so I can be the type of teacher students look forward to seeing on a daily basics (:. I want to be the type of teacher that is understandable, not rude, and of course fun like Ms Moffat. I hope to seriously be a teacher in my future at a high middle or high school.

One thought on “My Dream Job”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *