Three Famous People I Would Invite to Dinner

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: Miss M, My Core teacher from school that is very nice and I personally think is the best teacher in the world! SpongeBob Square Pants, A fictional character from a tv show that I loved since I was a kid and I of course would invite Jared McCain,]. A famous basketball player that I look up to and he plays for Duke University. The reason why I would Invite SpongeBob Square Pants is because ever since I was little I loved him and would always watch him and I have always wanted to meet him because who cool would that be! The reason I would invite My core teacher would be because she’s a positive nice person to be around and who wouldn’t want a person like that around them! The reason why I would invite Jared McCain Is because I always watch his highlights and games. I personally think he is the best College Basketball Player and I would love to meet him and see how Jared McCain is as a person outside of the court.

One thought on “Three Famous People I Would Invite to Dinner”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *