My Abandoned Desert

I live in an abandoned island. How did I end up here? Great question. I was sleeping this Saturday morning. I remember having a happy dream of when I was little playing with my cousins. I woke up and I was lying on sand in a beautiful abandoned desert. I was so scared when I woke up but I was genuinely happy when I was in the dessert. I got up from the sand and just ran around maybe someone was there but no soul was there. I started playing with the water I swam in the water and I even made a sand castle. I then went up a tree and grabbed a coconut and drank the juice of it. I remember running and hearing a “BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP”. What was that noice? It was my alarm clock waking me up. That was one of the best dreams I had.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *