Good Morning

It would be a dream to have a perfect day and it would go like this. I wake up with breakfast brought to me in bed preferably pancakes toast and sausage. I would then go on to play soccer at the Great Park located in Irvine. I would later take a nap without any distractions and wake up whatever time I wake up. Then it would be perfect if I would go out to eat at Olive Garden for some Chicken Alfredo. I would then go buy my favorite ice cream OREO! I would later go to a mall like Irvine Spectrum to go shop around for clothes. I would also want to shop for shoes and exotic candies. On the way home from the mall I would have course pass by target to buy popcorn and snacks for a movie night at home. I would then get back home, chill and relax and watch a movie with all my snacks and call it a fantastic night!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *