My Favorite Meal

I have a favorite meal. My favorite meal is Chicken Alfredo with Toast as a side and a Sprite! My mom always asks me “Andy any ideas for dinner”? I always tell her to make my favorite dish which is Chicken Alfredo. The reason I love this meal is because I love the noodles that are drenched with the creamy tasty Alfredo sauce. I also love the grilled chicken that goes with the pasta, that’s honestly one of my favorite parts of this meal besides the tasty sauce that gets put into the pasta. What’s a pasta without a side of fresh hot toast? I can never have my favorite dish without my toast! Chicken Alfredo with Hot baked toast. It’s honestly the best combo ever existed, am I wrong? Whenever I eat my favorite dish I must have my Sprite, Sprite is my favorite drink, what’s a meal without your favorite refresher? Lastly for dessert I love to have a scoop of my favorite ice cream which is Oreo ice cream! Honestly when I have this meal I always and must call it a good day no matter what. I can’t wait to have this meal again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *