Travel Time

If I could travel anywhere on planet Earth it would be in Japan, I would love to visit many tourists places in Japan, try new food and all the exotic snacks in Japan, like the Japan Lays, Japan Oreos, Japan cookies and Japan sodas. I also have some friends of my parents in Japan that are really nice and welcoming, their names are Akio and Emi, they are both born and raised in Japan, they love to call me Andy Dandy! Another reason why I would love to travel to Japan is learn how to speak Japanese, sometimes I get tired of only speaking English. I feel that learning how to speak Japanese in Japan would be a great opportunity for me to meet new people and can help me communicate with people that speak Japanese. My last reason why I would love to visit Japan is for technology. Japan technology is super advanced which means there is more video games, apps, better cell phones, and overall better technology. I would love to be playing new video games in Japan that people in the U.S don’t know about, I would also love to see the newest cell phones Japan has! I would love to see new technology that Japan has that other countries don’t have. This is all about why I would love to visit Japan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *